BHS Technologies

Das weltweit erste RoboticScope®

Mikrochirurgie neu gedacht

Wir denken, dass sich medizinische Geräte an die OperateurInnen anpassen sollten und nicht umgekehrt.

Wir streben nach funktionellen und effizienten Lösungen für die Medizintechnik. Durch die Kombination neuester Technologie wollen wir den ChirurgInnen die bestmögliche Arbeitserfahrung während der Operation bieten.

Wir bieten Produkte an, die einfach zu bedienen sind und es den ChirurgInnen ermöglichen, sich auf das Wichtigste zu konzentrieren – die PatientInnen.

Visionäre Medizintechnik

RoboticScope®, das erste Medizinprodukt von BHS Technologies eröffnet einen völlig neuen Weg für mikrochirurgische Eingriffe.

 

Im Gegensatz zu konventionellen digitalen Operationsmikroskopen, ermöglicht RoboticScope® ChirurgInnen ihre wichtigsten Werkzeuge– ihre Hände und Augen – auf dem Operationsfeld zu behalten. Gleichzeitig kann, während der gesamten Operation, eine korrekte ergonomische Haltung beibehalten werden. Das ist die neue Ära der Operationsmikroskopie.

 

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unser neues, innovatives volldigitales 3D-Mikroskop.

Arbeite mit uns!

Wir bei BHS arbeiten gemeinsam, für ein gemeinsames Ziel. Wir wollen die Mikrochirurgie revolutionieren. Wenn du Teil unseres Teams und unserer Vision werden möchtest, sieh dir unsere offenen Stellen an und bewirb dich!

Kontaktiere uns.

BHS Technologies

Providing the world’s first RoboticScope®

Rethinking microsurgery

We follow the principle that medical devices should adapt to the surgeon, and not the other way around.

 

Passion for functional and efficient medical technology solutions is pushing us forward in everything that we do. Through combining the latest technology, we want to provide surgeons the best possible working experience during the surgery.

 

We seek to increase the efficiency of surgical procedures by providing products that are easy to use and let the surgeon concentrate on what is most important – the patient.

New ground-breaking technology in medicine

RoboticScope®, the first medical device of BHS Technologies opens up a whole new way for microsurgical operations.

In contrast to conventional digital surgical microscopes the RoboticScope® enables surgeons to keep their most essential instruments - their hands and their eyes on the surgical field. At the same time, correct ergonomic posture can be adapted during the surgical operation. This is the new era of microsurgical visualisation.

Take a look at our new, ground-breaking full digital 3D microscope.

With the RoboticScope®, when you move the camera, the camera moves and you stay straight, so it's very ergonomic and very easy to do and to check all hidden areas - that's a big difference to the microscope and a very big advantage.“

Dr. Robert Vincent, Clinique du Docteur Jean Causse, Colombiers, France

Watch the full interview

Work with us!

We are a team of professionals working together for one goal. We want to revolutionise the world of microsurgical operations. Are you interested in joining our team and help us to take microsurgery to a whole new level? Take a look at our open positions and apply today!

Contact us.